top of page

Our Ministerial Staff

CLC & Deacons

Church Leadership Committee
Alan Hart
Paul Dedeyan
Kerri Brinkoeter

Kristi Tsering
Chris Leon
Ashley Brinkoeter
Paul Dedeyan
Marshall Duke
Charles Lance
Cullen Tsering
Fred Wilson
Mike Leeds
Dan Longman
Bob McMinn
Charlie Steger
Bob Stokes
Bruce Threatte

Pastor Search Committee

Bill Mereness
Michael Vrbanac
Eric Dorothy
Kay Lance 
Janice White

Fred Wilson
Peggy Cummins
Please be in prayer for them and support them as they take on this difficult and important task.
bottom of page